Contact to learn more.

Radius Indiana
1504 I Street
Bedford, IN 47421

Phone: 812-277-9778
Fax: 812-277-9788

Jeff Quyle
President & CEO
j.quyle@radiusindiana.com

Becky Skillman
Senior Advisor
b.skillman@radiusindiana.com

Joe Timbrook
Manager
j.timbrook@radiusindiana.com

Stacy Burris
Director of Community Development
s.shonk-burris@radiusindiana.com

Matt Craig
Director of Crane Community Support
m.craig@radiusindiana.com

Autumn Godsey
Administrative Assistant
a.godsey@radiusindiana.com

Latest News
BEDFORD, Ind. (March 15, 2017) -- Radius Indiana continues its focus on attracting, retaining and expanding businesses in the eight-county region. We work closely with our local economic development organizations to monitor projects, pursue new business leads and conduct outreach to site selectors and companies looking to relocate or expand. During 2016 Radius staff, along with some of our LEDOs, traveled to Cincinnati, Louisville, Indianapolis, Cleveland, Pittsburgh, Evansville, Columbus, Chicago and New York to raise awareness about doing business in the Radius region.
BEDFORD, Ind. (March 30, 2017) - Radius Indiana concluded its inaugural economic development course at French Lick Resort on Thursday afternoon, wrapping up three days of education, networking and skills building for community leaders from across Southern Indiana.

BEDFORD, Ind. (March 10, 2017) — Radius Indiana saw record attendance this week at its annual stakeholders luncheon at the French Lick Resort. Nearly 150 attendees gathered to learn about the organization’s accomplishments from the past year and to hear about initiatives and key focus areas for 2017.
Radius Indiana today announced its new regional economic development conference for community leaders coming to the French Lick Springs Resort in March 2017. 
SEE MORE
Our Latest Blog
Jan. 13, 2017
Crane Army Ammunition Activity is the stalwart at Naval Support Activity Crane. Long before the creation of Radius Indiana, the economic development partnership working to expand, retain and attract business in southern Indiana, Crane was providing jobs and growing the economy in our region.
 
By Matt Craig, Radius Indiana director of Crane Community Support
SEE MORE
CONTACT US AT:
1504 I Street, Bedford, Indiana 47421
(812) 277-9778  Fax: (812) 277-9788

© Copyright 2016 | Radius Indiana . All rights reserved